Anil Dagia's Webinar Offer For 17-Jul

Internationally Recognized Coach Training Certification
Approved by the International Coach Federation (ICF) – the institution that sets the standard for the coaching industry, you can be assured of a world-class internationally recognized program. Become a 5th Element Certified Mind Transformation Coach Master Practitioner upon successfully completing the training. As a graduate of 5th Element NLP Master Coach certification course, you would have gained 125 hours of coach training and satisfied the requirements for credentialing that will enable you to apply for ICF Membership and Credential.

For this course, you will also get the following professional certificates:

  • Relationship Coach
  • High Performance Team Coach
  • Health & Fitness Mindset Coach
  • Financial Mindset Coach
  • Thinking Coach
  • NLP Master Practitioner

You will receive a total of 6 coach certificates. 1 of these certificates will be the ICF training hours certificate. You will receive a professional coach certificate for the remaining 6 titles each.

Validity & Renewal
Your certificate is issued with a validy of 1 year from the date of graduation and requires to be renewed at the end of the validity period. There is no cost for renewal of your certificate and will be renewed on request based on demonstration of ongoing learning or contributing to the ongoing learning of others in the community, on the alumni community platform. This is in accordance with the updated competencies framework released by ICF in Nov-2019 which requires a coach to demonstrate onging learning & reflection.

 

For more information about this ICF Approved Certification training - Click Here

Class Schedule : 3 hours per day, thrice a week (Mon / Wed / Fri) (9:00pm-12:00am IST)

Class 01 Mon 06-Sep-2021
Class 02 Wed 08-Sep-2021
Class 03 Fri 10-Sep-2021
Class 04 Mon 13-Sep-2021
Class 05 Wed 15-Sep-2021
Class 06 Fri 17-Sep-2021
Class 07 Mon 20-Sep-2021
Class 08 Wed 22-Sep-2021
Class 09 Fri 24-Sep-2021
Class 10 Mon 27-Sep-2021
Class 11 Wed 29-Sep-2021
Class 12 Fri 01-Oct-2021
Class 13 Mon 04-Oct-2021
Class 14 Wed 06-Oct-2021
Class 15 Fri 08-Oct-2021
Class 16 Mon 11-Oct-2021
Class 17 Wed 13-Oct-2021
Class 18 Fri 15-Oct-2021
Observed Practice Coaching 1 Mon 18-Oct-2021
Observed Practice Coaching 2 Wed 20-Oct-2021
Observed Practice Coaching 3 Fri 22-Oct-2021
Observed Practice Coaching 4 Mon 25-Oct-2021
Observed Practice Coaching 5 Wed 27-Oct-2021
Observed Practice Coaching 6 Fri 29-Oct-2021
Observed Practice Coaching 7 Mon 01-Nov-2021
Observed Practice Coaching 8 Wed 03-Nov-2021
Observed Practice Coaching 9 Fri 05-Nov-2021
Observed Practice Coaching 10 Mon 08-Nov-2021
Observed Practice Coaching 11 Wed 10-Nov-2021
Observed Practice Coaching 12 Fri 12-Nov-2021
Observed Practice Coaching 13 Mon 15-Nov-2021
Observed Practice Coaching 14 Wed 17-Nov-2021
Observed Practice Coaching 15 Fri 19-Nov-2021
Observed Practice Coaching 16 Mon 22-Nov-2021
Observed Practice Coaching 17 Wed 24-Nov-2021
Observed Practice Coaching 18 Fri 26-Nov-2021

Event Properties

Event Date 06-09-2021 9:00 pm
Event End Date 26-11-2021 11:55 pm
Registration Start Date 05-05-2021 9:15 pm
Cut off date 17-07-2021 10:30 pm
Individual Price INR 75,000 + 18% GST

Registration Closed!