NLP Practitioner Certification Training Coaching Focus

Internationally Recognized NLP Practitioner Certification
Upon successful completion, you will receive the Practitioner of NLP certificate, a professional NLP certificate with which you will be eligible to apply for a membership with ANLP (UK), the only umbrella organization that offers impartial & independent advice & supported by many internationally renowned innovators in NLP including Steve and Connirae Andreas, Judith DeLozier, Robert Dilts, Charles Faulkner, Steve Gilligan, Christina Hall, L Michael Hall, Tad James, Bill O`Hanlon & Robert Frank Pucelik. This means that no matter where you go in the world, your certificate will be recognized by the appropriate NLP associations.

Validity & Renewal
Your certificate is issued with a validy of 1 year from the date of graduation and requires to be renewed at the end of the validity period. There is no cost for renewal of your certificate and will be renewed on request based on demonstration of ongoing learning or contributing to the ongoing learning of others in the community, on the alumni community platform. This is in accordance with standard practices followed by global accreditation bodies.

 

For more information about this NLP Certification training - Click Here

Class Schedule : 3 hours per day, thrice a week (Mon / Wed / Fri) (9:00pm-12:00am IST)

Class 01 Mon 05-Jul-2021
Class 02 Wed 07-Jul-2021
Class 03 Fri 09-Jul-2021
Class 04 Mon 12-Jul-2021
Class 05 Wed 14-Jul-2021
Class 06 Fri 16-Jul-2021
Class 07 Mon 19-Jul-2021
Class 08 Wed 21-Jul-2021
Class 09 Fri 23-Jul-2021
Class 10 Mon 26-Jul-2021
Class 11 Wed 28-Jul-2021
Class 12 Fri 30-Jul-2021

Event Properties

Event Date 05-07-2021 9:00 pm
Event End Date 30-07-2021 11:55 pm
Registration Start Date 01-06-2018
Cut off date 04-07-2021 11:55 pm
Individual Price Rs 30,000/- + 18% GST (US$ 575)

Registration Closed!