ICF Accredited Life Transformation Coach - For ACC 75 hours Level 1 Jul 2024

Internationally Recognized Coach Training Certification
Approved by the International Coach Federation (ICF) – the institution that sets the standard for the coaching industry, you can be assured of a world-class internationally recognized program. Become a 5th Element Certified Life Transformation Coach upon successfully completing the training. As a graduate of 5th Element Coach certification course, you would have gained 75 hours of coach training and satisfied the requirements for credentialing that will enable you to apply for ICF Membership and Credential.

For this course, you will also get the following professional certificate:

  • Emotions Mastery Coach
  • Results Mastery Coach

You will receive a total of 3 coach certificates. 1 of these certificates will be the ICF training hours certificate. You will receive a professional coach certificate for the other 2 titles.

Validity & Renewal
Your certificate is issued with a validy of 1 year from the date of graduation and requires to be renewed at the end of the validity period. There is no cost for renewal of your certificate and will be renewed on request based on demonstration of ongoing learning or contributing to the ongoing learning of others in the community, on the alumni community platform. This is in accordance with the updated competencies framework released by ICF in Nov-2019 which requires a coach to demonstrate onging learning & reflection.

 

Click here to know more about this course 

Class Schedule : 3 hours per day, thrice a week (Mon / Wed / Fri) (9:00pm-12:00am IST)

Class 01 Mon 08-Jul-2024
Class 02 Wed 10-Jul-2024
Class 03 Fri 12-Jul-2024
Class 04 Mon 15-Jul-2024
Class 05 Wed 17-Jul-2024
Class 06 Fri 19-Jul-2024
Class 07 Mon 22-Jul-2024
Class 08 Wed 24-Jul-2024
Class 09 Fri 26-Jul-2024
Class 10 Mon 29-Jul-2024
Class 11 Wed 31-Jul-2024
Class 12 Fri 02-Aug-2024
Observed Practice Coaching 01 Mon 05-Aug-2024
Observed Practice Coaching 02 Wed 07-Aug-2024
Observed Practice Coaching 03 Fri 09-Aug-2024
Observed Practice Coaching 04 Mon 12-Aug-2024
Observed Practice Coaching 05 Wed 14-Aug-2024
Observed Practice Coaching 06 Fri 16-Aug-2024
Observed Practice Coaching 07 Mon 19-Aug-2024
Observed Practice Coaching 08 Wed 21-Aug-2024
Observed Practice Coaching 09 Fri 23-Aug-2024
Observed Practice Coaching 10 Mon 26-Aug-2024
Observed Practice Coaching 11 Wed 28-Aug-2024
Observed Practice Coaching 12 Fri 30-Aug-2024
Followed by 10 hours Mentor Coaching & Performance Evalutation over 3 months

Event Properties

Event Date 08-07-2024 9:00 pm
Event End Date 30-08-2024 11:55 pm
Cut off date 07-07-2024 11:55 pm
Individual Price US $ 2,450

Registration Closed!