Anil Dagia's Webinar Offer For January 27, 2022

Internationally Recognized NLP Practitioner Certification
Upon successful completion, you will receive the Practitioner of NLP certificate, a professional NLP certificate with which you will be eligible to apply for a membership with ANLP (UK), the only umbrella organization that offers impartial & independent advice & supported by many internationally renowned innovators in NLP including Steve and Connirae Andreas, Judith DeLozier, Robert Dilts, Charles Faulkner, Steve Gilligan, Christina Hall, L Michael Hall, Tad James, Bill O`Hanlon & Robert Frank Pucelik. This means that no matter where you go in the world, your certificate will be recognized by the appropriate NLP associations.

Validity & Renewal
Your certificate is issued with a validy of 1 year from the date of graduation and requires to be renewed at the end of the validity period. There is no cost for renewal of your certificate and will be renewed on request based on demonstration of ongoing learning or contributing to the ongoing learning of others in the community, on the alumni community platform. This is in accordance with standard practices followed by global accreditation bodies.

 

Click here to know more about this course 

Internationally Recognized NLP Master Practitioner Certification
Upon successful completion, you will receive the Master Practitioner of NLP certificate, a professional NLP certificate with which you will be eligible to apply for a membership with ANLP (UK), the only umbrella organization that offers impartial & independent advice & supported by many internationally renowned innovators in NLP including Steve and Connirae Andreas, Judith DeLozier, Robert Dilts, Charles Faulkner, Steve Gilligan, Christina Hall, L Michael Hall, Tad James, Bill O`Hanlon, Frank Pucelik and Wyatt Woodsmall. This means that no matter where you go in the world, your certificate will be recognized by the appropriate NLP associations.

Validity & Renewal
Your certificate is issued with a validy of 1 year from the date of graduation and requires to be renewed at the end of the validity period. There is no cost for renewal of your certificate and will be renewed on request based on demonstration of ongoing learning or contributing to the ongoing learning of others in the community, on the alumni community platform. This is in accordance with standard practices followed by global accreditation bodies.

 

Click here to know more about this course 

Class Schedule : 3 hours per day, thrice a week (Mon / Wed / Fri) (9:00pm-12:00am IST)

NLP Practitioner Dates

Class 01 Mon 31-Jan-2022
Class 02 Wed 02-Feb-2022
Class 03 Fri 04-Feb-2022
Class 04 Mon 07-Feb-2022
Class 05 Wed 09-Feb-2022
Class 06 Fri 11-Feb-2022
Class 07 Mon 14-Feb-2022
Class 08 Wed 16-Feb-2022
Class 09 Fri 18-Feb-2022
Class 10 Mon 21-Feb-2022
Class 11 Wed 23-Feb-2022
Class 12 Fri 25-Feb-2022

NLP Master Practitioner Dates

Class 01 Mon 04-Apr-2022
Class 02 Wed 06-Apr-2022
Class 03 Fri 08-Apr-2022
Class 04 Mon 11-Apr-2022
Class 05 Wed 13-Apr-2022
Class 06 Fri 15-Apr-2022
Class 07 Mon 18-Apr-2022
Class 08 Wed 20-Apr-2022
Class 09 Fri 22-Apr-2022
Class 10 Mon 25-Apr-2022
Class 11 Wed 27-Apr-2022
Class 12 Fri 29-Apr-2022
Class 13 Mon 02-May-2022
Class 14 Wed 04-May-2022
Class 15 Fri 06-May-2022
Class 16 Mon 09-May-2022
Class 17 Wed 11-May-2022
Class 18 Fri 13-May-2022

Event Properties

Event Date 31-01-2022 9:00 pm
Event End Date 25-02-2022 11:55 pm
Registration Start Date 27-01-2022 10:15 pm
Cut off date 27-01-2022 11:00 pm
Individual Price INR 60,000 + 18% GST (US $ 1,150)