ICF Accredited Life Transformation Coach - For ACC 75 hours ACSTH

Internationally Recognized Coach Training Certification
Approved by the International Coach Federation (ICF) – the institution that sets the standard for the coaching industry, you can be assured of a world-class internationally recognized program. Become a 5th Element Certified Mind Transformation Coach upon successfully completing the training. As a graduate of 5th Element Coach certification course, you would have gained 75 hours of coach training and satisfied the requirements for credentialing that will enable you to apply for ICF Membership and Credential.

For this course, you will also get the following professional certificate:

  • Emotions Mastery Coach
  • Results Mastery Coach

You will receive a total of 3 coach certificates. 1 of these certificates will be the ICF training hours certificate. You will receive a professional coach certificate for the other 2 titles.

Validity & Renewal
Your certificate is issued with a validy of 1 year from the date of graduation and requires to be renewed at the end of the validity period. There is no cost for renewal of your certificate and will be renewed on request based on demonstration of ongoing learning or contributing to the ongoing learning of others in the community, on the alumni community platform. This is in accordance with the updated competencies framework released by ICF in Nov-2019 which requires a coach to demonstrate onging learning & reflection.

 

Click here to know more about this course 

 

For more information about this ICF Accredited training - Click Here

Class Schedule : 3 hours per day, thrice a week (Mon / Wed / Fri) (9:00pm-12:00am IST)

Class 01 Mon 31-Jan-2022
Class 02 Wed 02-Feb-2022
Class 03 Fri 04-Feb-2022
Class 04 Mon 07-Feb-2022
Class 05 Wed 09-Feb-2022
Class 06 Fri 11-Feb-2022
Class 07 Mon 14-Feb-2022
Class 08 Wed 16-Feb-2022
Class 09 Fri 18-Feb-2022
Class 10 Mon 21-Feb-2022
Class 11 Wed 23-Feb-2022
Class 12 Fri 25-Feb-2022
Observed Practice Coaching 01 Mon 28-Feb-2022
Observed Practice Coaching 02 Wed 02-Mar-2022
Observed Practice Coaching 03 Fri 04-Mar-2022
Observed Practice Coaching 04 Mon 07-Mar-2022
Observed Practice Coaching 05 Wed 09-Mar-2022
Observed Practice Coaching 06 Fri 11-Mar-2022
Observed Practice Coaching 07 Mon 14-Mar-2022
Observed Practice Coaching 08 Wed 16-Mar-2022
Observed Practice Coaching 09 Fri 18-Mar-2022
Observed Practice Coaching 10 Mon 21-Mar-2022
Observed Practice Coaching 11 Wed 23-Mar-2022
Observed Practice Coaching 12 Fri 25-Mar-2022

Event Properties

Event Date 31-01-2022 9:00 pm
Event End Date 25-03-2022 11:55 pm
Cut off date 30-01-2022 11:55 pm
Individual Price Rs 80,000/- + 18% GST (US$ 1,500)