NLP Practitioner Certification Training Coaching Focus Jan 2023

Internationally Recognized NLP Practitioner Certification
Upon successful completion, you will receive the Practitioner of NLP certificate, a professional NLP certificate with which you will be eligible to apply for a membership with ANLP (UK), the only umbrella organization that offers impartial & independent advice & supported by many internationally renowned innovators in NLP including Steve and Connirae Andreas, Judith DeLozier, Robert Dilts, Charles Faulkner, Steve Gilligan, Christina Hall, L Michael Hall, Tad James, Bill O`Hanlon & Robert Frank Pucelik. This means that no matter where you go in the world, your certificate will be recognized by the appropriate NLP associations.

Validity & Renewal
Your certificate is issued with a validy of 1 year from the date of graduation and requires to be renewed at the end of the validity period. There is no cost for renewal of your certificate and will be renewed on request based on demonstration of ongoing learning or contributing to the ongoing learning of others in the community, on the alumni community platform. This is in accordance with standard practices followed by global accreditation bodies.

 

Click here to know more about this course 

 

For more information about this NLP Certification training - Click Here

Class Schedule : 3 hours per day, thrice a week (Mon / Wed / Fri) (9:00pm-12:00am IST)

Class 01 Mon 30-Jan-2023
Class 02 Wed 01-Feb-2023
Class 03 Fri 03-Feb-2023
Class 04 Mon 06-Feb-2023
Class 05 Wed 08-Feb-2023
Class 06 Fri 10-Feb-2023
Class 07 Mon 13-Feb-2023
Class 08 Wed 15-Feb-2023
Class 09 Fri 17-Feb-2023
Class 10 Mon 20-Feb-2023
Class 11 Wed 22-Feb-2023
Class 12 Fri 24-Feb-2023

Event Properties

Event Date 30-01-2023 9:00 pm
Event End Date 24-02-2023 11:55 pm
Cut off date 29-01-2023 11:55 pm
Individual Price Rs 45,000/- + 18% GST (US$ 850)