Business Ready For Career Growth

Class Schedule : 1 hour per day, twice a week for 6 weeks (9:00pm-10:00pm IST)

Class 1 Mon 13-Nov-2017
Class 2 Tue 14-Nov-2017
Class 3 Mon 20-Nov-2017
Class 4 Tue 21-Nov-2017
Class 5 Mon 27-Nov-2017
Class 6 Tue 28-Nov-2017
Class 7 Mon 04-Dec-2017
Class 8 Tue 05-Dec-2017
Class 9 Mon 11-Dec-2017
Class 10 Tue 12-Dec-2017
Class 11 Mon 18-Dec-2017
Class 12 Tue 19-Dec-2017

 

For details of content and offers - Read More

Event Properties

Event Date 13-11-2017 9:00 pm
Event End Date 19-12-2017 10:00 pm
Registration Start Date 26-10-2017
Cut off date 12-11-2017 11:55 pm
Individual Price INR 75,000 + 18% GST
Location Online
We are no longer accepting registration for this event
Rs 88,500.00 9
Share this event: