10X - Grow Your Business

Class Schedule : 1.5 hour per day, thrice a week for 4 weeks (9:00pm-10:30pm IST)

Class 1 Mon 14-May-2018
Class 2 Wed 16-May-2018
Class 3 Fri 18-May-2018
Class 4 Mon 21-May-2018
Class 5 Wed 23-May-2018
Class 6 Fri 25-May-2018
Class 7 Mon 28-May-2018
Class 8 Wed 30-May-2018
Class 9 Fri 01-Jun-2018
Class 10 Mon 04-Jun-2018
Class 11 Wed 06-Jun-2018
Class 12 Fri 08-Jun-2018

 

For details of content and offers - Read More

Event Properties

Event Date 15-05-2018 9:00 pm
Event End Date 21-06-2018 10:30 pm
Registration Start Date 31-03-2018
Cut off date 15-05-2018 8:00 pm
Individual Price INR 75,000 + 18% GST
Location Online
Rs 88,500.00 10
Share this event: