ICF Approved Certified NLP Coach Practitioner Life Coach Training - Jan 2017, Online Training

Certification
Approved by the International Coach Federation (ICF) – the institution that sets the standard for the coaching industry, you can be assured of a world-class internationally recognized program. Become a 5th Element Certified NLP Coach Practitioner upon successfully completing the training. As a graduate of 5th Element NLP Coach certification course, you would have gained 44 hours of coach training and satisfied the requirements for credentialing that will enable you to apply for ICF Membership and Credential.

For more information about my ICF Approved Certification Trainings - Click Here

Class Schedule : 2 hours per day, twice a week for 8 weeks (9:30am-11:30am EST / 8:00pm-10:00pm IST)

Class 1 Tue 24-Jan-2017
Class 2 Thu 26-Jan-2017
Class 3 Tue 31-Jan-2017
Class 4 Tue 07-Feb-2017
Class 5 Thu 09-Feb-2017
Class 6 Tue 14-Feb-2017
Class 7 Thu 16-Feb-2017
Class 8 Tue 21-Feb-2017
Class 9 Thu 23-Feb-2017
Class 10 Tue 28-Feb-2017
Class 11 Tue 07-Mar-2017
Class 12 Thu 09-Mar-2017
Class 13 Tue 14-Mar-2017
Class 14 Thu 16-Mar-2017
Class 15 Tue 21-Mar-2017
Class 16 Thu 23-Mar-2017

Event Properties

Event Date 24-01-2017 8:00 pm
Event End Date 23-03-2017 10:00 pm
Registration Start Date 19-11-2016
Cut off date 23-01-2017 11:55 pm
Individual Price $599.00
We are no longer accepting registration for this event
$599.00 9
Share this event: