10X - Grow Your Business

Class Schedule : 1.5 hour per day, thrice a week for 4 weeks spread over 6 weeks (9:00pm-10:30pm IST)

Class 1 Mon 05-Mar-2018
Class 2 Wed 07-Mar-2018
Class 3 Fri 09-Mar-2018
Class 4 Mon 12-Mar-2018
Class 5 Wed 14-Mar-2018
Class 6 Fri 16-Mar-2018
Class 7 Mon 02-Apr-2018
Class 8 Wed 04-Apr-2018
Class 9 Fri 06-Apr-2018
Class 10 Mon 09-Apr-2018
Class 11 Wed 11-Apr-2018
Class 12 Fri 13-Apr-2018

 

For details of content and offers - Read More

Event Properties

Event Date 05-03-2018 9:00 pm
Event End Date 13-04-2018 10:30 pm
Registration Start Date 09-02-2018
Cut off date 05-03-2018 8:00 pm
Individual Price INR 75,000 + 18% GST
Location Online
Rs 88,500.00 10
Share this event: